CureNatCureNatCureNat

TheraFit

38,50 CHF

In StockIn StockOut of stock
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

TheraFit: An Ally for Your Figure TheraFit is a product with multiple benefits for the figure. For optimal results, we recommend accompanying it with dietary measures and regular sporting activity. Directions... Learn more

Out of stock

TheraFit: An Ally for Your Figure

TheraFit is a product with multiple benefits for the figure. For optimal results, we recommend accompanying it with dietary measures and regular sporting activity.

Directions for use: Dilute 20 to 50 ml of TheraFit per day in a glass of filtered water or fruit juice (except orange juice), preferably in the morning and at midday. You can also consume it throughout the day outside of meals, avoiding taking it in the evening. A 25-day course is generally recommended. For optimal results, you can combine TheraFit with TheraActif Cleaner.

Precautions for Use: Food supplements should be used as part of a healthy lifestyle and should not replace a varied and balanced diet. Do not exceed recommended doses. Keep out of reach of children and away from heat. This product contains caffeine (35.4 mg per 20 ml); Excess use may result in laxative effects. It is recommended to consume it diluted in filtered water.

Composition: Each 20 ml dose contains glycerin, aqueous plant extracts (wackgrass root 400 mg, cherry stem 360 mg, guarana seed 150 mg, hibiscus flower 121 mg, red vine leaf 6 mg, ash leaf 6 mg, pineapple 6 mg), dry extract of green mate leaf 120 mg, citric acid acidifier, preservatives (sodium benzoate, potassium sorbate) and water.

Nutritional Information (for 100 ml and for 1 dose of 20 ml):

  • Energy: 95.6 kcal / 400.4 kJ (for 100 ml) and 19.12 kcal / 80.1 kJ (for 1 dose)
  • Lipids: < 0.5 g
  • Carbohydrates: 39.9 g (including Polyols 39.9 g) per 100 ml and 7.98 g (including Polyols 7.98 g) for 1 dose
  • Proteins: < 0.5 g per 100 ml and for 1 dose
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart
Free Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get FREE SHIPPING!
Congratulations! You've got free shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add A Gift Wrap
Add A Coupon

Do you want a gift wrap? Only

Add A Gift Wrap

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

TheraFit

38,50 CHF

CureNatCureNatCureNat

TheraFit

38,50 CHF

En stockProduit en rupture

TheraFit : Un Allié pour Votre Silhouette TheraFit est un produit aux multiples bienfaits pour la silhouette. Pour des résultats optimaux, nous recommandons de l'accompagner de mesures diététiques et d'une activité... En savoir plus

Produit en rupture

TheraFit : Un Allié pour Votre Silhouette

TheraFit est un produit aux multiples bienfaits pour la silhouette. Pour des résultats optimaux, nous recommandons de l'accompagner de mesures diététiques et d'une activité sportive régulière.

Conseils d'Utilisation : Diluez 20 à 50 ml de TheraFit par jour dans un verre d'eau filtrée ou de jus de fruits (sauf le jus d'orange), de préférence le matin et le midi. Vous pouvez également le consommer tout au long de la journée en dehors des repas, en évitant la prise le soir. Une cure de 25 jours est généralement conseillée. Pour des résultats optimaux, vous pouvez associer TheraFit à TheraActif Cleaner.

Précautions d'Emploi : Les compléments alimentaires doivent être utilisés dans le cadre d'un mode de vie sain et ne doivent pas remplacer une alimentation variée et équilibrée. Ne pas dépasser les doses recommandées. Tenir hors de portée des enfants et à l'abri de la chaleur. Ce produit contient de la caféine (35,4 mg pour 20 ml) ; une consommation excessive peut avoir des effets laxatifs. Il est recommandé de le consommer dilué dans de l'eau filtrée.

Composition : Chaque dose de 20 ml contient de la glycérine, des extraits aqueux de plantes (racine de chiendent 400 mg, queue de cerise 360 mg, graine de guarana 150 mg, fleur d'hibiscus 121 mg, feuille de vigne rouge 6 mg, feuille de frêne 6 mg, ananas 6 mg), extrait sec de feuille de maté vert 120 mg, acidifiant acide citrique, conservateurs (benzoate de sodium, sorbate de potassium) et de l'eau.

Informations Nutritionnelles (pour 100 ml et pour 1 dose de 20 ml) :

  • Énergie : 95,6 kcal / 400,4 kJ (pour 100 ml) et 19,12 kcal / 80,1 kJ (pour 1 dose)
  • Lipides : < 0,5 g
  • Glucides : 39,9 g (dont Polyols 39,9 g) pour 100 ml et 7,98 g (dont Polyols 7,98 g) pour 1 dose
  • Protéines : < 0,5 g pour 100 ml et pour 1 dose
Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Ajouter à la liste d'enviesParcourir la liste d'enviesSupprimer la liste d'envies
Panier d'achat
Livraison gratuite pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir une livraison gratuite!
La livraison est gratuite.

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un emballage cadeau
Ajouter un code de réduction

Souhaitez-vous un emballage cadeau ? Seulement

Ajouter un emballage cadeau

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

TheraFit

38,50 CHF